CONTACT

Lezlee Ka'aihue
Management, Booking & Public Relations
Lezlee@HenryKapono.com

Karen A Fischer
Out of State Tour Booking
Pasifika Artists Network LLC
karen@pasifika-artists.com
(808) 283-7007

Haumea Ho
Operations Manager
Haumea@HenryKapono.com

Roy Sanchez
Social Media / Fan Club Manager
Roy@HenryKapono.com
 

Stage Production
Todd@HenryKapono.com

James Kimo Garrett
Website
James@HenryKapono.com